Welcome To Pura Vida Promotions

Pura Vida Promotions is a full service advertising specialties company focusing on logoed merchandise for a variety of needs. Since promotional products can be used alone, or integrated with other media, there are virtually limitless ways to use them. Popular programs are business gifts, employee recognition and reward, orientation programs, corporate communications, and at trade shows to generate booth traffic. They’re also effective for dealer/distribution programs, co-op programs, company stores, generating new customers or new accounts, nonprofit fundraising, public awareness campaigns and for promotion of brand awareness and brand loyalty. Other uses include employee incentive programs, new product or service introduction and premium incentive gifting.

We service both small, independently owned companies as well as large Fortune 500 corporate accounts.

Location:

Parking Lot

653 Gralin Street, Kernersville, North Carolina

Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday 8:30 – 5:00
Friday: 8:30 – noon

Phone number: 336.993.9955
Fax Number: 336.993.6955

Firm Contacts:

Linda Turlington, CEO: ext. 28 – lindat@puravidapromo.com
Courtney Turlington, President: ext. 27 – courtneyt@puravidapromo.com
Ryan Turlington, Operations Officer: ext. 25 – ryant@puravidapromo.com
Dawn Misenheimer, CFO: ext. 21 – dawnm@puravidapromo.com
Brittany Wyrick, Art Director: ext. 26 – art@puravidapromo.com
Christine Moore, Sales Executive and Meetings and Event Coordinator: ext. 22 – cmoore@puravidapromo.com
Julie Greene, Sales Executive and Licensed Greek Sales: ext. 23 - julieg@puravidapromo.com

Product Search